Reviews - Page 5

5 Stars
572

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 9, 2021
AS Always, great and complete service | By David J
I couldn't live without them!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 6, 2021
Awesome - AGAIN | By Lee M
Transferred to a new laptop and Outlook had some confusion with the transfer. Tom WAS AWESOME!! My 2nd interaction with Tech Support @ CompanionLink and they are the best!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Nov 25, 2021
Billiant support! | By Gordon F
A big thank you to Conley for his help in resolving a problem I had with a template issue. And an extra big thank you to the developer guys who created a tweak so quickly to overcome the problem. Terrific service and support!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 19, 2021
Michael is AWESOME!!! | By Nick G
Thank you so much to Michael as he was willing to fix my syncing issues across all 3 of my devices. He cleaned everything up and it works great now! He also said he will follow up with me next week just to make sure all continues to work like it should! Plus, he did all of this, staying after hours on a Friday! You just can't get GREAT support like this anymore but I got it today from Michael and CompanionLink! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Nov 18, 2021
tech support Companion standalone | By Janet N
Tiffany was fantastic. Took long time to identify and fix problem but Tiffany did it! Even called me back next day to be sure it worked.
I appreciate and recommend Companion Link to everyone because of the tech support! Tiffany is among the best of the best.
Technical Support - Nov 14, 2021
Technical Support | By Charles D
I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany D with technical Support who walked me through the process of setting up my new phone, Microsoft Outlook 365, and my Gmail account syncing process. I have been using CompanionLink for many years and found her skills to be most helpful in the process. She was very knowledgeable and patient, making all the programs work together. Thank you
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 12, 2021
It works! | By Bobbi-Jo
Relieved and grateful to have my desktop Outlook calendar and contacts syncing with my iPhone 11 again! ICloud has been unreliable. Conley in tech support walked me through the installation and setup. I said goodbye to the native Apple calendar and I’m thrilled with the DejaOffice app the calendar. Functionality is far superior and close to Outlook desktop. What a wonderful surprise to see my appointments with their category colors. Thank you!!
Technical Support - Nov 9, 2021
Best product and support | By tina h
first downloaded this product almost a decade ago. many phones and computers later... the co has consistently got better and tech support on point
CompanionLink Express - Nov 8, 2021
Great support | By Frances M
I found your technician to be knowledgeable, courteous, able to listen. I give her an A+.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 6, 2021
It just works! | By Craig W
It is a great product too. I started syncing stuff way back when Nokia flip phones were king, with a cable to a Nokia database. I think I started using your product with a cable too? Then came the cloud. I have changed multiple phones and lap tops and use a desk top as well and, it works.