Reviews - Page 14

5 Stars
572

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Sep 28, 2020
Thisd is how tech support is done! | By Steven M.
Free phone support, call answered in under 2 minutes, great diagnosis and explanation by Renee, all works now. I have been a DejaOffice customer for about 18 years, first time I ever needed assistance. Renee was fast, knowledgeable, and we got it fixed quickly. You cannot ask for anything better than that. Thanks, Renee!!!!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Sep 28, 2020
Excellent support! | By Larry S
Special thanks to Renee C. for he prompt and very helpful guidance on resolving my problems with a new phone accessing DPC over USB.

The crux of my problem was not realizing I had to switch from Charging to Data Transfer in the new phone for it to be accessible to DPC.
DejaCloud - Sep 25, 2020
A very very long time user | By Alan K.
I have been using DejaOffice for many years. I think had a Palm Pilot. This was back in the '80s. And before that, I had a PDA(Personal Digital Assistant
). I loved this app from the start. They kept improving and adding features. You can't find a better app than DejaOffice. I have Android and Win7 synced to their cloud. My thanks to Renee, she is a keeper.
DejaOffice (Android) - Sep 24, 2020
trouble with synch | By Annmarie N
Conley helped me downloading the beta version as I had an older Samsung android. He called me back the next day and was able to solve my issues.
Thank you so much
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Sep 23, 2020
Best of the Best | By Wagner Navac
I used others apps, but Dejavu is the best. The customer support is excellent and I would like to thank Thomas M. for the best service ever. Super thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 18, 2020
Customer service | By David R.
I've been using Companion Link for a very long time; So long I can't remember how long. I find your company's customer service to be far above any other company's efforts. That is something to be very proud of. I know that I will get a return phone call or email and the best efforts of the person I'm speaking to. Renee's follow up email is a perfect example.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Sep 18, 2020
Quick and easy Support | By Matt
Renee was was patient and helpful, walking me through the process and looking for a solution to my issue.
Follow-up email to make sure everything is working properly is appreciated.
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - Sep 15, 2020
Excellent service | By Perry S
After implementing an update of Microsoft 365, I discovered that CompanionLink wouldn't sync. I had envisioned hours on the phone with Microsoft, but Renee was quick to identify what was going on and offered a quick resolution. Great work, Renee!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2020
Excellent! | By Cheryle Y.
CompanionLink Express - Sep 14, 2020
Love Companionlink | By Bob C
They are always very nice and always have the answer