Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
572

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Feb 8, 2022
Top Support | By Roger W
Thank you very much for your help!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 7, 2022
A very reliable product | By Mike S
Have been using CRM products for nearly 30 years and now, being retired, still need a contact & diary system which will synchronise my PC, phone and tablet reliably. Déjà Office does that admirably.
The only time I have needed technical help was at the initial start-up and conversion from ACT. With the help of Tech Support this was done almost entirely by email and worked out well.
The only new facility I would appreciate is an optional two-stage alarm on a single diary entry, the timing between them to be adjusted. This is to make up for the failing memory of a retired salesman!
CompanionLink for Google - Jan 26, 2022
FINALLY | By Linda E
After a (pandemic, knee replacement & beyond) year of no synching of calendar & contacts between my laptop and Android phone, I finally had time to call support for help. Tiffany D. helped me resolve what I hope will be the final chapter in a very painful 18-month span. She slowly but surely walked me thru some changes. Now to enter appointments from a PAPER 2022 CALENDAR I finally had to buy and see (fingers crossed) if everythig syncs.
DejaCloud - Jan 24, 2022
CompanionLink Deja Cloud Setup | By Frank B.
Thomas M. was a terrific help in redirecting me to a simpler synchronization process. I have been using CompanionLink for years and it has served me well. After explaining the problem synching my Outlook files, he was extremely helpful and patient taking the time to lead me through a series of steps to a much easier feature that greatly simplifies synching files with my phone and tablet. Thank Thomas.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 19, 2022
great support from Tiffany | By Vahe E.
Tiffany helped me resolve several issues with CompanionLink for outlook. She was persistent and owned the problems. She took time to addresses and answer all of my issues and questions. Great job.
CompanionLink Express - Jan 11, 2022
Companion Link Install and Set up | By Harvey T
I needed to have my laptop repaired which forced me to have it wiped clean and then restored.
I am not a computer person and rely on Technical support people to walk me through the process. Tiffany D was wonderful. Patient with a person like me who is not computer technical AT ALL!!
We walked thorough each step and got the Software program up and running again.
What great service, Thanks Tiffany
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 6, 2022
Stellar Support!!! | By Martin W
Your tech support team, specifically Tiffany, very patiently and quickly corrected the issues I was having not being able to sync my phone and computer. Many thanks for being THE "safety net" for all who depend on your essential software.
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Dec 30, 2021
Delighted with support | By Syd R
I'm a long time user of ACT but resent being coerced into a subscription agreement. I've used Deja Office for many years to send data to my phone and always have had excellent service so it was easy to decide to change from ACT to your product. I had some initial migration issues when I changed over but have had excellent assistance - prompt, courteous and obliging and am now up and running, and smiling. Well done and Thank you
DejaCloud - Dec 23, 2021
Support | By Ron Coffman
Superior support. Especially Tiffinay D. She stayed with the problem until it was solved and I understood the parameters of operation. This software really works.

I highly recommend you install this on your devices and enjoy the security and enjoy having your data current on all devices.
DejaCloud - Dec 22, 2021
Not worth the trouble. | By Sandra Christie
I've been using this software for a few years and it has been problematic from day one. Tech support tried to help last year and said the problem was fixed but it still wasn't resolved. I've resorted to manually weekly updating my tablet, phone and Outlook. What I want a piece of software to do is keep my contacts and calendar on my android devices in sync both ways in real time. Like iTunes does for apple. As is I have to manually get involved and either click re-read either deja cloud or Outlook and then manually sync my computer and and manually sync my phone and then manually sync the android calendar. Recently an appointment that was scheduled for 5:00 in Outlook, was changed to 1:00 on my phone and when I synced it changed it back to 5:00.

What a mess. I give up. Manually is just easier. Or I'll jut move everything to Google Workspace.

And the interface for this software just feels really old and dated. That makes me think the code is as well. Possibly why it doesn't work so well.