Reviews

5 Stars
585

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2022
Customer service - Tiffany D | By Dick B.
Thank you for a prompt and clear response. I’m impressed by the CompanionLink responses from more than 3 requests over the years.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 1, 2022
Ouststanding Customer Support | By Neil W
Glitches and problems with software happen. It's just the way it is with computers. Been using Companion Link for years without any problems. But then had a unique issue arise when I installed Companion Link on a new Windows 11 computer. Contacted customer support via email, explained the problem, and Tiffany in customer support helped me resolve the issue. Tiffany's customer service was outstanding. The problem I had was a unique one, which Tiffany even admitted, yet she patiently worked with me through a string of emails to find a resolution. She was very knowledgeable, knew exactly how to resolve the problem, and she showed a high level of patience dealing with someone like me who is not extremely computer savvy. Plus, she made her explanations simple (no tech-speak or obtuse tech shorthand) so a non-tech person like me could easily understand and follow. High praises to Tiffany and Companion Link for their excellent customer support. Left me feeling great about my purchase and use of Companion Link -- which works perfectly again on my new computer.
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Nov 16, 2022
An great alternative | By Dennis K
I was on prior CRM for over 30 years & loved it. After I retired I could not justify the cost of it, but wanted a very capable relational database that I could transfer my database to, and that would be reasonable in cost.
I discovered DejaOffie PC CRM Express and could not be happier. The ;migration of my database wasa extremely easy and error free. The support is excellent, the documentation helpful, and the app is powerful and fast. I can't say enough good things about this app & strongly recommend it!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 14, 2022
All about Support | By Edward F
The software is great but the support sold me. Trevor knows the software and, just as important, how to pleasantly and professionally work with customers. Made the set-up easy and exactly as I wanted it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2022
Great Support | By Dick L
The tech support person was polite caring and he was very knowledgeable. He made me feel that he cared about my problem. He solved my issue and I am a happy customer.

Thank You
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 27, 2022
Excellent software, better support! | By John F
I run an older version of CL to sync my calendar and contacts in outlook to my android phone. I almost feel guilty that my older version keeps working great and that I have never needed to upgrade (definitely got my moneys worth out of this initial purchase). As I have migrated to new phones or computers, I have always received prompt, courteous, reliable support without any snickering about how old my version is. This product, company, and support ROCK =)
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Oct 18, 2022
DejaOffice | By ANTHONY T.
MICHAEL WAS EXCELLENT...HE KNEW THE PRODUCT LIKE THE BACK OF HIS HAND..I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH COMPANION LINK FOR YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SOMEONE WHO WAS SO KNOWLEDGABLE AND QUICK. THERE WAS NO HESITATION IN WHAT HE NEEDED TO ACCOMPLISH. HE ALSO PROVIDED ME WITH INFORMATION ON A NEW PRODUCT WHICH WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR ME IN THE FUTURE..I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 3, 2022
Tiffany | By Dexter P
I was having problems with setting up CL. Tiffany emailed and called and finally remoted in and fixed my problem!!
DejaOffice PC CRM for Google - Sep 24, 2022
Пoступило 76 742 р | By Id95ow5da2
Активирoвать счeт
Подробнее: AAA398665-web2.companionlink.comBBB
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2022
Super product, super customer support | By Steve R
By now, I'd probably have driven a truck over my iPhone if I hadn't found CompanionLink and DejaCloud. Synching Outlook using iTunes or other Apple EvenMoreOpaqueMethod duJour was incredibly frustrating. The CompanionLink add-in for Windows Outlook reduces all that to a simple: Click ADDINS | Synch and wait a few seconds. Start the companion software on the iPhone, tap Synch. Done. Two-way synch works nicely as well. And on the very rare occasions I've had questions (rare as in maybe three times in twice as many years?) there's always been a helpful, patient and intelligent person at the other end of the phone line, connected in minutes. THIS is a model of what a good software company is. If only the others were half so good.