Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
578

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 25, 2022
What's not to like | By Tim D
I've had CL for several years and never a glitch. We'd be lost with out it. Syncs up our computers and phones flawlessly.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Jul 24, 2022
Customer Support BEYOND AMAZING!!! | By Olivia Anne Morris Fuchs
Thomas M. has worked with me periodically over several months to retrieve and restore my Palm/CompanionLink Database. I don't recall in my rather long life having better, more dedicated, tenacious Customer Support. I cannot overstate just how very grateful I am to Thomas M, & how I wish I were able to assist him in something as he has assisted me. Truly, he gave me STELLAR SUPPORT for which I am so very thankful.
CompanionLink Professional - Jul 21, 2022
wonderful information | By Richardjap
I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 14, 2022
Has anyone heard of the site goodstome? ... | By Davidsup
Does anyone have information about this site goodstome.com ?
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 22, 2022
It's like having OutLook in my pocket! | By Bruce R.
I've been using CompanionLink (PC) with DejaOffice (Android) since 2013. DJO's appearance and functionality are uncannily like my PC's OutLook. The Premium Support is absolutely superb and wholly worth the annual fee. Their technicians promptly answer the premium support phone line and are truly expert. They listen very well and they can link to my PC when needed. Hey guys and gals, keep up your excellent support.
Technical Support - Jun 16, 2022
Great Support | By Harry J.
I had to call today because no matter what I did I couldn't seem to get rid of all the duplicate entries in my contacts.

The Tech I got. Trevor was really excellent. He patiently worked with me for well over a half hour, having me change settings I didn't know existed until we finally resolved the problem which turned out to be corruption in my Outlook database.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 13, 2022
Truly great & quick problem solving | By Stan P
I have been a devoted and dependent business and personal user of CompanionLink for many years. i tried all the other alternatives but after many PC crashes have always been able to retrieve my info and sync my calendar/contacts/email most easily with CompanionLink. When my laptop finally died and i had a major problem connecting and transferring my data to the new one Thomas M. took control, solved both my outlook problem and restored my link to all my data. And did it in the most efficient and pleasant way possible.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 10, 2022
"Michael" Great Job! | By Brian K
We covered soooo many topics that heretofore I didn't understand that once again I am determined to switch from Outlook to DejaOffice PC (?)
We finally got my device and PC to sink properly as well.

Well done!
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Jun 8, 2022
Best experience I have ever had | By Jason R.
The team at CompanionLink Software listen closely to feedback about problems and improvements to their DCPS program and have been steadily adding small tweaks and updating the performance of the product to meet my needs.

I know it is difficult to make a universal product but their efforts to continuously enhance it based on discussions on what can be done and to find alternatives creates the best experience I have ever had using a software product.

Thomas M. has been my point person for some time and his devotion to customer service is excellent.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - May 26, 2022
Great Product to migrate 22 years of Palm | By Mark C.
Back in 1999 I bought my Palm Pilot, then Tungsten T/X & had been using it ever since. Since the Palm Desktop hadn't been supported for years I knew it was time to migrate 22 years of data from my Palm Desktop to "something else". When I found Companion Link I had several phone calls & e-mails with them so I knew that I would be OK migrating all this data over: Calendar, Notes, Tasks & contacts. So after I got everything cleaned up I took the big jump to migrate to the DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone as well as have all the info in my Samsung Android cell phone. Their software Companion Link worked perfectly and save me hundreds/thousands of hours of having the hand enter things... No other product on the market (after I researched so many) does what they sell. Many Kudos for a Great Product & the Excellent Customer Support they provide, either over the phone or via e-mail. Excellent Company!! Thanks, Mark C.