Reviews - Page 19

5 Stars
578

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook.com - May 8, 2020
Superlative support from Renee | By Howard G
It's so nice to receive support for a product, that is quick and helpful.
Renee answered my support question within 24 hrs (I live in Aus). CompanionLink had been stopping/crashing consistently! Turns out that it was an Outlook problem, even though Outlook appeared to be working ok.

Most support these days involves having to answer endless inane questions, not so with Renee, who "cuts to the chase" and has the problem solved quickly.

Now all is well, thanks again, Renee
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 8, 2020
Thanks, Renee | By Stephen W
I've been using CompanionLink for many years with very few problems. When a problem came up a few days ago I called them and reached Renee. In lightening-fast time she fixed the problem and everything is fine again. As a bonus she also sent me a link to download the latest release.

Thank you, Renee.
Technical Support - May 8, 2020
Great support from Renee | By IAN W
Recently had trouble syncing my DejaOffice contacts with my native contacts so emailed support. Renee responded quickly and accurately. Problem solved with minimal fuss. Thank you Renee
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 6, 2020
Renee is the best! | By GARY O.
Renee was able to diagnosis my sync problem, make sure I understood everything I could do to resolve it, and a process to confirm everything was set up properly. My problem was solved and I am now back to functioning properly. Thanks Renee!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 1, 2020
Rene did a great job | By Terri S.
Rene did a great job working with me to solve my synchronization problem.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 1, 2020
Great support from Renee | By Andre
It was a wonderful experience working with Renee. She helped me solve some tough tech issues. Kind and patience throughout. Her follow up was great as well. Wonderful experience!!
CompanionLink Professional - Apr 30, 2020
Outstanding Support | By Stan F
Even in these times of trials and tribulations the Companionlink Support is there for you.

Renee did an outstanding job of working me through a couple of issues and it s back working seamlessly
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Apr 29, 2020
Excellent support | By Jacques B
After waiting 15 seconds for someone to answer the phone, Renee gave me the solution in another 15 seconds and it worked great.
I later received an email from her telling me of another solution if the one she gave me did not work.
Truly amazing support and very nice on the phone.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Apr 28, 2020
Great job | By JW
Renee was super professional, super easy to work with, super knowledgeable. My call was answered very quickly (a big deal in Covid-times) and she helped me resolve my issue perfectly, and did so within a few minutes.
Technical Support - Apr 27, 2020
Thank you Renee C. and CompanionLink! | By David O
Renee C. of CompanionLink Technical Support was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Not only did she know her information backwards and forwards, but she was patient and detailed as well in the explanations. This was especially helpful for someone like me who is not familiar with the product. She was prompt in all her replies and each answer was tailored specifically to my questions. It was great to have that human interaction to guide me through the setup!

Renee is also just a great person all around and I felt respected and taken care of throughout the process, no matter how many questions I had.

Thank you Renee!