Reviews - Page 14

5 Stars
578

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

DejaCloud - Sep 25, 2020
A very very long time user | By Alan K.
I have been using DejaOffice for many years. I think had a Palm Pilot. This was back in the '80s. And before that, I had a PDA(Personal Digital Assistant
). I loved this app from the start. They kept improving and adding features. You can't find a better app than DejaOffice. I have Android and Win7 synced to their cloud. My thanks to Renee, she is a keeper.
DejaOffice (Android) - Sep 24, 2020
trouble with synch | By Annmarie N
Conley helped me downloading the beta version as I had an older Samsung android. He called me back the next day and was able to solve my issues.
Thank you so much
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Sep 23, 2020
Best of the Best | By Wagner Navac
I used others apps, but Dejavu is the best. The customer support is excellent and I would like to thank Thomas M. for the best service ever. Super thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 18, 2020
Customer service | By David R.
I've been using Companion Link for a very long time; So long I can't remember how long. I find your company's customer service to be far above any other company's efforts. That is something to be very proud of. I know that I will get a return phone call or email and the best efforts of the person I'm speaking to. Renee's follow up email is a perfect example.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Sep 18, 2020
Quick and easy Support | By Matt
Renee was was patient and helpful, walking me through the process and looking for a solution to my issue.
Follow-up email to make sure everything is working properly is appreciated.
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - Sep 15, 2020
Excellent service | By Perry S
After implementing an update of Microsoft 365, I discovered that CompanionLink wouldn't sync. I had envisioned hours on the phone with Microsoft, but Renee was quick to identify what was going on and offered a quick resolution. Great work, Renee!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2020
Excellent! | By Cheryle Y.
CompanionLink Express - Sep 14, 2020
Love Companionlink | By Bob C
They are always very nice and always have the answer
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2020
Project Manager | By Steve A
Renee gave me concise instructions to help me get the settings correct on a new laptop that I was setting up. I have been a CompanionLink customer for a number of years. I am most satisfied with the service. Thank you Renee and CompanionLink. I also appreciated the email from Nathan.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 10, 2020
I rely on it! | By Cassandra L Madison
Even though the bumps, it overall is the best data sync application. Thanks